Services

In addition to our software modules, we also provide our customers with services in the areas of Enterprise Web Application Development & Hosting, Project Management & Consulting, and Support & Training. Both the planning of the required modules, the introduction and maintenance of the system and enrollment of your employees on the new modules and aftercare including assistance regarding any problems be carried out by highly qualified staff of Coredat Business Solutions GmbH.

Projectmanagement & Consulting

The success in the implementation of a software solution essentially depends on the implementation. Coredat Business Solutions has the necessary staff in all relevant disciplines and a field-proven process model. In planning, implementation and ongoing operation, we are constantly striving to maintain contact with our customers as to provide an optimal solution for their needs.

We accompany our clients from strategy development, planning and implementation to deployment and maintenance. As an expert in software solutions in the areas of personnel management, travel management, time management, wage withholding and information management we offer  of course, in addition to holistic concepts, expert advice for any questions on these topics.

Enterprise Web Application Development

All our products are designed and implemented in our own development department with our headquarter in Vienna. We rely on modern technologies such as Microsoft SQL 2008, Oracle 11g, ASP.NET 4.0 and Windows Server 2008 back and connect them to contemporary and engaging applications that are accessible only via the Internet. These applications are along with their data on servers, which are located in our IT center in Vienna.

Thus, we could set up know-how in the areas of Enterprise Web Application Development, Server Housing and web hosting for many years, which we can provide to our customers and prospective customers in need.

Support & Training

Coredat Business Solution GmbH offers professional support for all our customers. We look forward to handling any problem and trying to solve this in the shortest possible time. This service is available to our customers both for general information, as well as for technical, professional and user-related questions.

Our staff strives at every stage of a project to take into account the wishes of our customers as much as possible. This usually includes intensive preparation of future users of the changes in everyday work, arising from a deployment or migration phase. Training can be done in our office in Vienna or locally.

Services

Zusätzlich zu unseren Softwaremodulen bieten wir unseren Kunden auch Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Enterprise Web Application Development & Hosting, Projektmanagement & Consulting, sowie Support & Schulung an. Sowohl die Planung der erforderlichen Module, die Einführung und Wartung des Systems, sowie die Einschulung Ihrer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter auf die neuen Module und eine Nachbetreuung inklusive Hilfestellung bezüglich etwaiger Probleme werden durch die hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Coredat Business Solutions GmbH durchgeführt.

Projektmanagement & Consulting

Der Erfolg bei der Einführung einer Softwarelösung hängt wesentlich von der Implementierung ab. Coredat Business Solutions GmbH verfügt über die erforderlichen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in allen betroffenen Disziplinen sowie ein praxisbewährtes Vorgehensmodell. Bei Planung, Implementierung und laufendem Betrieb sind wir stets bemüht, den Kontakt zu unseren Kunden zu pflegen, um so eine optimale Lösung für deren Bedürfnisse zu schaffen.

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden von der Strategiefindung, über die Planung und Umsetzung bis zur Implementierung und Wartung. Als Experte für Softwarelösungen in den Bereichen Personalmanagement, Reisemanagement, Zeitwirtschaft, Gehaltsverrechnungs- und Informationsmanagement bieten wir, neben ganzheitlichen Konzepten, natürlich auch Beratung in speziellen Fragen zu diesen Themen.

Enterprise Web Application Development & Hosting

Alle unsere Produkte werden in unserer eigenen Entwicklungsabteilung, mit Sitz in Wien, konzipiert und implementiert. Dabei greifen wir auf moderne Technologien wie zum Beispiel Microsoft SQL 2008, Oracle 11g, ASP.NET 4.0 und Windows Server 2008 zurück und verbinden diese zu zeitgemäßen und ansprechenden Anwendungen, die ausschließlich über das Internet erreichbar sind. Diese Anwendungen befinden sich, samt deren Daten, auf von uns gewarteten Servern die ebenfalls in unserem IT-Zentrum in Wien zu finden sind.

Somit konnten wir mittlerweile mehrere Jahre Know-How in den Bereichen Enterprise Web Application Development, Server Housing und Web Hosting aufbauen, welches wir auch unseren Kunden und Interessenten bei Bedarf gerne zur Verfügung stellen.

Support & Schulung

Coredat Business Solution GmbH bietet kompetenten Support für jede Kundin und jeden Kunden. Wir nehmen uns gerne jedes Problems an und sind bemüht diese in kürzester Zeit bestmöglich und eindeutig zu lösen. Dieser Service steht unseren Kunden sowohl für generelle Informationen, als auch für technische, fachliche und anwendungsbedingte Fragen zur Verfügung.

Unser Personal ist in jeder Phase eines Projekts bemüht die Wünsche des Kunden so weit wie möglich zu berücksichtigen. Dazu gehört meist auch eine intensive Vorbereitung der zukünftigen Anwender auf die Neuerungen im Arbeitsalltag, die sich aus einer Implementierungs- oder Migrationsphase ergeben. Schulungen können in unserem Büro in Wien oder direkt vor Ort vorgenommen werden.